Our Board Of Directors

 Executive Committee

Clay Chester, Chairman
Hank Wright, Past Chairman
Lin Harris, Treasurer
Doug Collins, Secretary

Harold Boling
Jay Merritt
Foy Shemwell
Board of Directors

Jake Barrow
Marsha Barry
David Blackwell
Gail Drake
C.B. Fincher    
Dr. J. Denton Hardie
Ed Hudson 
Matt Joiner 
Ryan Layfield

Matt Luke
Sonny McGee
Brad McEwen
Felix Marbury
Dean Reese
Preston Rish
Jason Rooks
Scott Sapp
Neal Tomlinson
Emeritus Members
Russell Cates
Dr. Gray Fountain
Bill Kicklighter
Jeff Neal
Honorary Board Member
Mary Brown Heritage  

HomeAbout UsThe Anchorage ProgramHow You Can HelpFundraising EventsThe Anchor NewsletterContact Us

The Anchorage
P.O.Box 71774 Albany,GA 31708
Client Mailing Address: 162 Hampton Ln Leesburg, GA 31763
(229) 435-5692 Fax- (229) 435-5693

© 2017 The Anchorage
Another Web Design Project by Harold Boling Designs,LLC